#TLDWPeel Day 2

I am on my way for day 2 of Teaching and Learning in a Digital World.  Yesterday mind blowing.  So much information, collaboration and learning.  my twitter PLdrummed up its numbers and we were trending number 3 in Canada!  

The Keynote today is George Couros.  I am super excited to hear him talk.  I missed him at Connect 2013 as I went to a different session.  My husraved went and raved for the next hour on our drive home, I was jealous!  

Thank you to our ITRT’s and everyone else involved you really pulled it off!  Honestly this has been as good as Connect 2013

 

Let’s get to spot number 1 today! 

2 responses to “#TLDWPeel Day 2

  1. It was great to meet the lady behind the blog today! Thanks for sharing your knowledge and great ideas 🙂

  2. It was great to meet you too Debbie. Thanks for stopping by and chatting 🙂

Leave a Reply

