A Fresh Start

You know what I did today?  I went to school.  I was reluctant.  I’ve moved into a new house that is big and beautiful but with 2 kids and many projects on the go it’s just not getting settled as quick as we had hoped.  I knew I had to go to school to set up but really I just wanted to stay home and work on the house.  It’s also one of those weird anxiety kind of things I have when it comes to situations like starting something new.  

Anyway I went to school today and it was great.  Chatted with a bunch of my colleagues set out the room in a great way that will really be conducive to using 21st Century Tech and tomorrow when I go to school I get to the the fun part of decorating 🙂  Thank you Pinterest 🙂 

 

One response to “A Fresh Start

  1. Everything will fall into place school and home. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

