Why I Love Twitter

I love Twitter!  I don’t understand why I haven’t used it professionally sooner!  Just this morning I tweeted out that I was looking for Grade 3 classes who are doing an inquiry approach for Social  Studies and instantly I got a flood of connections.  I mean how else could it happen so instantly?

I really do want to so Inquiry Based for Science, Social Studies but I have to admit I am a little overwhelmed with how to get it going?  Any tips?

One response to “Why I Love Twitter

  1. Agree. I would love to try too but now that I am in such a small school, it feels a bit overwhelming to tackle on my own. I will let you know if I make any progress!

Leave a Reply

