Voting for the Canadian Family 8th Annual Teaching Awards is Live!

We are on day 2 of voting for the Canadian Family 8th Annual Teacher Awards.

I’ve had the opportunity to view each profile and I can say I’m proud to be among such amazing educators.  There’s even another Peel Teacher Xochitl Lugo from The Valleys Sr. Public School in Mississauga  #peelproud 

Of course I really want you to vote for me but I also want you to do your research.  I already feel as if I’ve won this award.  Being nominated and then selected from hundreds of great candidates is amazing.  But I’m not going to lie I would love to win the prize of $2500.00 for my school – Massey Street Public School.  

So vote every day, please spread the word and share it with your family and friends.  I would be ever so grateful for your support! 

http://www.canadianfamily.ca/contests/8th-annual-canadian-family-teacher-awards/

http://www.canadianfamily.ca/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Teachers-Awards-ShivonneLewisYoung.pdf

You can follow the excitement on twitter #CFTeacherAwards 

 

 

Leave a Reply

